Brunei Dollar Rate Today

₹61.81
BND to INR
Brunei Dollar rate today in India is ₹61.81 rupees.
Lowest Brunei Dollar Rate Today: ₹61.81
Highest Brunei Dollar Rate Today: ₹61.81
Brunei Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹61.69

Brunei Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹61.1 - 23 June 2023

Historical data of Brunei Dollar rate in India in last few years.

Brunei Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 ₹61.69
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 ₹61.82
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 ₹61.78
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 ₹61.58
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 ₹61.75
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 ₹61.77
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 ₹61.87
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 ₹61.74
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 ₹61.77
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 ₹61.76

Brunei Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com