US Dollar Rate Today

₹83.57
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹83.57 rupees.
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹83.57

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹81.96 - 23 June 2023

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 ₹83.57
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 ₹83.62
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 ₹83.43
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 ₹83.38
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 ₹83.53
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 ₹83.55
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 ₹83.55
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 ₹83.55
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 ₹83.54
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 ₹83.51

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com