Swiss Franc Rate Today

₹93.53
CHF to INR
Swiss Franc rate today in India is ₹93.53 rupees.
Lowest Swiss Franc Rate Today: ₹93.53
Highest Swiss Franc Rate Today: ₹93.53
Swiss Franc Rate Yesterday: ₹93.51

Swiss Franc Rate - This Day, That Year

₹91.56 - 23 June 2023

Historical data of Swiss Franc rate in India in last few years.

Swiss Franc Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 ₹93.51
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 ₹93.74
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 ₹94.38
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 ₹94.29
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 ₹94.05
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 ₹93.83
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 ₹93.68
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 ₹93.77
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 ₹93.45
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 ₹93.4

Swiss Franc rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com