Euro Rate Today

₹83.96
EUR to INR
Euro rate today in India is ₹83.96 rupees.
Euro Rate Yesterday: ₹83.96

Euro Rate - This Day, That Year

₹77.73 - 01 June 2019

Historical data of Euro rate in India in last few years.

Euro Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sun, 31 May 2020 ₹83.96
Sat, 30 May 2020 ₹83.96
Fri, 29 May 2020 ₹84.03
Thu, 28 May 2020 ₹83.56
Wed, 27 May 2020 ₹83.25
Tue, 26 May 2020 ₹82.79
Mon, 25 May 2020 ₹82.68
Sun, 24 May 2020 ₹82.81
Sat, 23 May 2020 ₹82.81
Fri, 22 May 2020 ₹82.78

Euro rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com