Today Zinc Price in India

Sunday, 23 June 2024
₹266
Today Zinc Price in India in rupees Per KG.
1Kg equals to 1,000 grams

Last 12 Hours Zinc Price Chart - Intraday

Last 12 Hours Zinc Price Chart - Intraday
India Zinc Chart showing prices over the last 12 hours excluding weekends.

Zinc Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/KG Change
Zinc Price Today ₹266 2.35 (0.88%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 ₹264 0.25 (0.09%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 ₹264 2.3 (0.87%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 ₹261 1.15 (0.44%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 ₹260 2.9 (1.11%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 ₹257 +0 (0%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 ₹257 -1 (-0.39%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 ₹258 2.85 (1.1%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 ₹256 -7.95 (-3.11%)
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 ₹263 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Zinc price in India given in rupees per KG

Last 10 Days Zinc Price Chart

Last 10 Days Zinc Price Chart
India Zinc Chart showing prices over the last 10 days

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,594
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹89,140
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com